Les Lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau < atitle="Referencement Google" href="https://www.referencement-google-gratuit.com/" >Referencement Google' Les lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau
 
 

 

Donate to support  and financially support the Festival Lyrique d'Azay Le Rideau

 

Project display

The association (law 1901)  Les Lyriques d'Azay Le rideau, a non-profit organization,  offers itself as an academy, as a center of talent, a center of development for young singers, in the form of an interpretation masterclass, punctuated by concerts in heritage places.

"Les Lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau" is an academy of lyrical art, a music and heritage festival, a pioneer in the dissemination of lyrical music  and old in the Ridellois and strongly integrated into the local fabric (partnerships, volunteering ...) . Thanks to a program of quality and resolutely diversified the work in Masterclass will be based on works belonging to an eclectic repertoire, of the Renaissance, of the Baroque, the opera, operetta, musical comedy… This lyrical summer festival is an appointment -you expected, for all, for both locals and tourists.

 

Origin of the project

Since 2006, the idea of creating a lyric, music and heritage festival / academy  trots in the head of François Michel DUGUET and never leaves him. In 2021, the 1901 association “les Lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau” was created and the Summer Lyric Academy, a music and heritage festival, was orchestrated ...

A team of artists and teachers, technicians is thus constituted, with the complicity of Dominique VISSE countertenor and Kim Young HEE Soprano Lyrique, Ivane HUBER Pianist… .. the musicians of the orchestra and the musical ensemble and the help of Ridellois volunteers.

What will the money collected be used for?

L The money collected will be used to pay part of the operation of the association and also part of the administrative / office budgets, the communication budget, the production budget (concert - rental of scenic equipment / lighting / decor / costumes, remuneration musicians / teachers) and the stewardship / logistics budget.

 

 

 

Online fundraising

Lecteurs de musique classique
 
Les lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau

Les Lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau < atitle="Referencement Google" href="https://www.referencement-google-gratuit.com/" >Referencement Google' Les lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau
 
 

 

Faites un don pour soutenir  et aider financièrement le Festival Lyrique d'Azay Le Rideau

 

Présentation du projet

L'association (loi 1901)   Les Lyriques d’Azay Le rideau, à but non lucratif,  se propose comme une académie,comme un foyer de talent, un pôle de perfectionnement pour jeunes chanteurs, sous forme de Masterclass d’interprétation, ponctués de concerts dans des lieux patrimoniaux.

« Les Lyriques d’Azay Le Rideau» sont une académie d’art lyrique, un festival musique et patrimoine, pionnier de la diffusion de la musique lyrique  et ancienne dans le Ridellois et fortement inséré dans le tissu local (partenariats, bénévolat…). Grâce à une programmation de qualité et résolument diversifiée le travail en Masterclass s'appuiera sur des œuvres appartenant à un répertoire éclectique, de la renaissance, du Baroque, l’opéra, opérette, comédie musicale… Ce festival lyrique d’été est un rendez-vous attendu,pour tous, tant pour les habitants que pour les touristes.

 

Origine du projet

Depuis 2006, l’idée de créer un festival/académie lyrique, musique et patrimoine  trotte dans la tête de François Michel DUGUET et ne le quitte plus. En 2021, l’association 1901 « les Lyriques d’Azay Le Rideau » voit le jour et L’Académie lyrique d’été, festival musique et patrimoine s’orchestre…

Une équipe d’artistes et professeurs, de techniciens est ainsi constituée, avec la complicité de Dominique VISSE contreténor et Kim Young HEE Soprano Lyrique, Ivane HUBER Pianiste…..les musiciens de l'orchestre et de l'ensemble musical et l’aide de bénévoles Ridellois.

A quoi servira l'argent collecté ?

LL'argent collecté servira à régler une part du fonctionnement de l'association et également une part des budgets Administratif/bureautique, du Budget de communication, du budget de production (concert- Location du Matériel scénique/Lumière/décor/costumes, rémunération musiciens/professeurs) et du budget Intendance /logistique.

 

 

 

Collecte de dons en ligne

Lecteurs de musique classique
 
Les lyriques d'Azay Le Rideau